Marty Friedman streaming new album ‘Wall of Sound’

Posted by on August 3, 2017

Marty Friedman’s new solo album Wall of Sound will be released tomorrow (4) via Prosthetic Records. The record was produced by the former Megadeth guitarist, engineered by Paul Fig (Ghost, Rush, Alice In Chains) and mixed by Jens Bogren (Kreator, Opeth, Sepultura). Today (3), Prosthetic Records are streaming the album a little bit early and we can listen to it in it’s entirety below:


  1. “Self Pollution”
  2. “Sorrow And Madness” (featuring Jinxx of Black Veil Brides)
  3.  “Streetlight”
  4.  “Whiteworm”
  5.  “For A Friend”
  6.  “Pussy Ghost” (featuring Shiv Mehra of Deafheaven)
  7.  “The Blackest Rose”
  8. “Something To Fight” (featuring Jørgen Munkeby of SHINING)
  9. “The Soldier”
  10. “Miracle”
  11. “Last Lament”

Friedman recently released the music video for the song “Whiteworm” which you can watch below:


Categorised in: New Music, News, Releases, Video