Like Moths to Flames are Thrown to the Wind with new song

Posted by on September 10, 2015


On October 23, Like Moths to Flames will release their third full length, The Dying Things We Live For. The Ohio metalcore band are previewing new music  from the forthcoming album. “Thrown to the Wind” is a quick  and catchy song that is available as an instant-grat track if you pre-order the album. You can also purchase the single. Here’s the track listing for the album.

1. No King
2. Thrown to the Wind
3. The Art of Losing
4. Fighting Fire with Fire
5. Never Repent
6. The Give and Take
7. History Repeats
8. Wasted Days
9. Destined for Dirt
10. Wither

Tags: ,

Categorised in: New Music, News, Video