Photo Credit: Stefan Heilemann


It’s time to immerse ourselves in the sinister realm of Dutch thrashers Legion Of the Damned! Their new album, The Poison Chalice, is set to arrive on May 26 via Napalm Records. The follow-up to 2019’s Slaves Of The Shadow Realms is promised to transport listeners on a deep exploration of black and death metal. With the Grupa 13-created video for their new single, “Beheading of the Godhead,” now available, Legion Of The Damned have given a brutal taste of what’s to come.  


Watch the clip below and pre-order the album here:


01) Saints in Torment

02) Contamination

03) Progressive Destructor

04) Skulls Adorn the Traitor’s Gate

05) Behold the Beyond

06) Retaliation

07) Savage Intent

08) Chimes of Flagellation

09) Beheading of the Godhead

10) The Poison Chalice