Photo Credit: Shimon Karmel


Hoaxed are gearing up for their debut full-length effort, Two Shadows, out October 28th via Relapse Records. Today (13th), the duo has unveiled a video for their latest single, “The Knowing.” 


The group comments:

“It’s human nature to be curious about the path your life will take and how you can influence it. This song cautions around digging into practices you don’t understand. ‘The Knowing’ music video was a unique undertaking. We always edit our music videos ourselves, but we took it a step further this time: creation of ‘The Knowing’ music video was, start to finish, just the two of us.”


Watch the clip below and pre-order the album here:


Track List:

01) Two Shadows

02) The Call

03) The Knowing

04) For Love

05) Grand Illusions

06) High Seas

07) Guilty Ones

08) Where Good Won’t Go

09) Forsaken