photo credit: Tim Tronckoe


Hammer King are gearing up for their new album, Kingdemonium, out this Friday (19th) via Napalm Records. Today (17th), the group has shared a video for the title track.


The group comments:

“Hammerous Folks! Here it finally is, the title track of our new album, Kingdemonium! And it is a truly big video! Once again, the great Mirko Witzki has made us go beyond the limits, creating a dark and intense short movie about the forces of light and darkness competing, starring the amazing Jakob Grobel in his claim for power. Kingdemonium is out Friday the 19th and HAMMER KING will play Summer Breeze on Saturday the 20th – Satan is coming home, it’s Kingdemonium! God bless the King, may the King bless you.”


Watch the clip below and pre-order the album here:



Track List:

01) Invisible King

02) Pariah Is my Name

03) We Shall Rise

04) Live Long, Die Nasty

05) The 7th of the 7 Kings

06) Kingdemonium

07) Other Kingdoms Fall

08) The Four Horsemen

09) Guardians of the Realm

10) Age of Urizen