Death Angel to release ‘Humanicide’ in May

Posted by on March 22, 2019

Bay Area thrash legends Death Angel have announced their ninth studio album titled, Humanicide, will be released on May 31st via Nuclear Blast. The follow-up to 2016’s The Evil Divide was produced by Jason Suecof (who has worked with the bands past 3 albums), mastered by Ted Jensen (Slipknot, Pantera) and the artwork of the album was nicely done by Brent Elliot White (Lamb of God, Megadeth). To celebrate the announcement, these giants have unleashed the title track.

Listen to “Humanicide” below and pre-order the album here:

Track List:

1. Humanicide
2. Divine Defector
3. Aggressor
4. I Came For Blood
5. Immortal Behated
6. Alive and Screaming
7. The Pack
8. Ghost of Me
9. Revelation Song
10. Of Rats and Men
11. The Day I Walked Away (Bonus Track)

Next month, Death Angel are teaming up with Overkill for a North American tour, check out the dates here. This fall, the group will be performing at the first-ever MegaCruise

Tags: ,

Categorised in: New Music, News, Releases, Video