Beartooth drop new song “Hell Of It”

Posted by on April 23, 2021


Beartooth have dropped a single dubbed, “Hell Of It” off their upcoming album, Below, out June 25th via Red Bull Records.

Speaking about the track was singer Caleb Shomo,

“‘Hell Of It’ is one of my favorites on the album. It’s meant to try and melt as much face as possible. This song was really important for discovering the guitar tone for the album and the use of pedals to expand on parts. The breakdown in this might be my favorite of all.”


Track List: 

01) “Below”

02) “Devastation”

03) “The Past Is Dead”

04) “Fed Up”

05) “Dominate”

06) “No Return”

07) “Phantom Pain”

08) “Skin”

09) “Hell Of It”

10) “I Won’t Give It Up”

11) “The Answer”

12) “The Last Riff”

Pre-order Below here and check out “Hell Of It” below!


The band previously released a music video for “Devastation” which can be viewed here.

Tags: ,

Categorised in: New Music, Video