Archspire release “Bleed the Future” lyric video

Posted by on September 3, 2021


Archspire‘s new studio album is called Bleed the Future and will be available on October 29th. The title track, “Bleed The Future” is now available. You can listen down below.

Archspire offered this,

“ALL ABOARD!!! The Archspire train keeps rolling today with a new single, ‘Bleed the Future!’ We’ve donned our conductor hats and overalls, and we’re speeding at 400BPM to give you a taste of our upcoming album! We hope you CHOO-CHOOSE! to pickup a pre-order package; fuel for this engine doesn’t pay for itself!”

Watch the clip below and pre-order the album here



Track List:
01) Drone Corpse Aviator
02) Golden Mouth of Ruin
03) Abandon the Linear
04) Bleed the Future
05) Drain of Incarnation
06) Acrid Canon
07) Reverie on the Onyx
08) A.U.M.


Categorised in: New Music, News, Releases, Video