photo credit: Matthias Schwaighofer


ANGUS McSIX  has returned with his debut album, ANGUS McSIX and the Sword of Power, set to arrive on April 7th via Napalm Records. The new project features ANGUS McSIX (Thomas Winkler), archdemon Seebulon (Sebastian “Seeb” Levermann), Nordic muscle berserker Skaw! (Manu Lotter) and the beautiful queen of the Lazer-Amazons, Thalestris (Thalia Bellazecca) , who will introduce listeners to new adventures. To celebrate the band reveal and album announcement, the group has shared a video for their first single, “Master of the Universe.”


The group comments:

“Like warriors before a decisive battle, we have waited. Finally, the day has come to join you in forming a new, invincible army of thousands of loud voices. We are incredibly excited to celebrate the beginning of this epic together with you. Sharpen your swords and rise to the next level to become Masters of the Universe.”


Watch the clip below and pre-order the album here


Track List:

01) Master of the Universe    

02) Sixcalibur  

03) Laser-Shooting Dinosaur  

04) Amazons of Caledonia     

05) Ride to Hell           

06) Starlord of the Sixtus Stellar System       

07) The Vision in the Fires (Intro)      

08) Eternal Warrior    

09) The Key to Eternity           

10) In a Past Reality 

11) Fireflies of Doom

12) Just a Fool Will Play Tricks on Angus McSix (Bonus Track)