Slayer’s final tour setlist has been posted

Posted by on November 5, 2019

Slayer has kicked off their “final” tour with Primus, Ministry, and Philip H. Anselmo & The Illegals and their setlist has been posted for all to see. Basically, Slayer is playing all their “hits” and then some extras.

  1. Repentless
  2. Mandatory Suicide
  3. World Painted Blood
  4. Postmortem
  5. Hate Worldwide
  6. War Ensemble
  7. Stain of Mind
  8. Disciple
  9. When the Stillness Comes
  10. Born of Fire
  11. Payback
  12. Seasons in the Abyss
  13. Jesus Saves (tour debut)
  14. Chemical Warfare
  15. Hell Awaits
  16. South of Heaven
  17. Show No Mercy
  18. Raining Blood
  19. Dead Skin Mask
  20. Angel of Death

If you’re curious about the other band’s setlists, no need to fear, as we got you covered.

Philip H. Anselmo & The Illegals performing a vulgar display of Pantera set!

  1. Mouth for War
  2. Becoming
  3. Yesterday Don’t Mean Shit
  4. Strength Beyond Strength
  5. I’m Broken
  6. Goddamn Electric
  7. Fucking Hostile
  8. Walk

Primus’ setlist:

  1. Those Damned Blue-Collar Tweekers
  2. Too Many Puppies
  3. Sgt. Baker
  4. The Seven
  5. Frizzle Fry
  6. Professor Nutbutter’s House of Treats
  7. Here Come the Bastards
  8. Cygnus X-1 (Rush cover)
  9. Welcome to This World
  10. My Name Is Mud
  11. Jerry Was a Race Car Driver

Ministry’s setlist:

  1. The Missing
  2. Deity
  3. Stigmata
  4. Jesus Built My Hotrod
  5. Just One Fix
  6. N.W.O.
  7. Burning Inside
  8. Thieves

Watch Slayer discuss their upcoming release The Repentless Killogy hereSlayer: The Repentless Killogy will hit theaters for one-night-only tomorrow (11/6), so don’t miss out.

Tags: , , , ,

Categorised in: Touring, Updates