Omnium Gatherum reveal artwork and track listing for ‘The Burning Cold’

Posted by on June 19, 2018

Omnium Gatherum’s forthcoming album The Burning Cold is scheduled to arrive on August 31st via Century Media. Frontman Jukka Pelkone promised us that the record will be “truly melodic death metal. Sharpened polished, brutal.” That brutality has transcended to its artwork as the group has once again teamed up with Olli-Pekka Lappalainen. The design matches the overall theme as Pelkone told us how The Burning Cold, “touches the great human tragedies and fortunes which are around us.” Hopefully, we will hear a new song soon enough.

In the meantime, check out the tracklisting and artwork below:

01) The Burning

02) Gods Go First

03) Refining Fire

04) Rest In Your Heart

05) Over The Battlefield

06) The Fearless Entity

07) Be The Sky

08) Driven By Conflict

09) The Frontline

10) Planet Scale

11) Cold


Categorised in: News, Releases