Korn announce new book entitled “Every Album, Every Song”

Posted by on October 4, 2021


Korn has announced the imminent release of their book entitled “Korn: Every Album, Every Song.” The book will cover each album and each song in the bands 13 album catalog beginning with their demo, Neidermayer’s Mind from 1993 and concluding with 2019’s The Nothing.

Written by British author Matt Karpe, the book is a journey into and through every Korn song ever recorded, including B-sides, standalone singles, unreleased material, and songs which have only ever been featured on movie and gaming soundtracks. Drilling into song structure, stories and backgrounds of lyrics, musical themes, and more. But the book doesn’t stop there, it also dives into the band members themselves, exploring their individual careers. This massive undertaking is a Korn fans ultimate look at the founders of Nu Metal.

“Korn: Every Album, Every Song” will be released in the U.K. on November 25, and then America and the rest of the world on January 28, 2022. You can pre-order the book now via Amazon, as well as through the likes of Barnes & Noble and Walmart (U.S.), plus Waterstones and WH Smith (U.K.).


Categorised in: News