Suicide Silence will drop new record ‘Become The Hunter’ in 2020

Posted by on October 21, 2019

Back in September, Suicide Silence revealed guitarist Mark Heylmun had rejoined the band and talked about working on new material. Now the group has announced they will be releasing a new record titled, Become The Hunter in early 2020.

The personnel on this album is top notch with Steve Evetts (The Dillinger Escape Plan, Hatebreed) producing the album and the amazing Josh Wilbur (Gojira, Trivium, Lamb of God) covering mixing duties. Ted Jensen (Slipknot, Deftones) mastered the album and the artwork was created by Adrian Baxter.

Pre-orders are not available, as of yet, but will be in November.

Become The Hunter track list:

01. Meltdown⁠
02. Two Steps⁠
03. Feel Alive⁠
04. Love Me To Death⁠
05. In Hiding⁠
06. Death’s Anxiety⁠
07. Skin Tight⁠
08. The Scythe⁠
09. Serene Obscene⁠
10. Disaster Valley⁠
11. Become The Hunter⁠

Tags: , , ,

Categorised in: New Music, News, Updates