Mayhem brighten your day with a cheery new track, album details

Posted by on April 8, 2014


Mayhem’s first album in seven years was announced back in February, and now more details are coming in including another new track. Esoteric Warfare, the band’s fifth studio album, is set for release on May 27 via Season of Mist and will be their first with guitarist Teloch after Blasphemer left in 2008. Ahead of the album’s release will be a 7″ single for “Psywar”, the first track released from the album, that also includes “Far Beyond Event Horizon”, a previously unreleased track. In the meantime, check out the new track “VI.Sec.” courtesy of Lambgoat as well as the album track listing, both available below:

1. Watchers
2. PsyWar
3. Trinity
4. Pandaemon
6. VI.Sec.
7. Throne Of Time
8. Corpse Of Care
9. Posthuman
10. Aion Suntelia

Tags: ,

Categorised in: New Music, News