Master streaming new song “Replaced”

Posted by on September 26, 2018

On November 28th, Master’s new album Vindictive Miscreant will arrive via Transcending Obscurity Records. These death metal titans have promised that the follow-up to 2016’s An Epiphany of Hate will be one of their strongest efforts. Today (26th), the group released the new song “Replaced.”

Listen to the tune below and pre-order the LP here.

Track List:

  1. Vindictive Miscreant
  2. Actions Speak Louder Than Words
  3. Replaced
  4. The Inner Strength Of The Demon
  5. The Book
  6. Engulfed In Paranoia
  7. The Impossible Of Dreams
  8. Stand Up And Be Counted


Categorised in: New Music, News, Releases