Next month, The Smashing Pumpkins will embark on their first tour in eighteen years featuring original members minus bassist D’arcy Wretzky. To celebrate their reunion, the group has released their first song together in nearly two decades featuring founding members Billy Corgan, James Iha, and Jimmy Chamberlin. “Solara” was recorded in Malibu, CA at Shangri La Studios with producer Rick Rubin and longtime guitarist Jeff Schroeder.

Listen to “Solara” below and purchase your own copy here.