In Flames tease new single, reveal details on new album

Posted by on April 25, 2014

in flames

In Flames continue to release new details bit by bit for their new album Siren Charms, and this week we’re finally getting a little taste of what we can expect to hear. The first single for the album, “Rusted Nail”, will be released on June 13, but you can hear roughly thirty seconds of it on the band’s official website. It may only be a teaser, but it sounds promising enough. In addition, Siren Charms is set to be released overseas on September 5. We expect the North American release date to be around that time as well. You can also check out the track listing for Siren Charms below.

Siren Charms track listing:

1. In Plain View
2. Everything’s Gone
3. Paralyzed
4. Through Oblivion
5. With Eyes Wide Open
6. Siren Charms
7. When The World Explodes
8. Rusted Nail
9. Dead Eyes
10. Monsters In The Ballroom
11. Filtered Truth


Categorised in: New Music, News