Decapitated premiere new song “Never,” reveals album details

Posted by on April 28, 2017

Polish technical death metallers Decapitated are set to release their seventh studio album Anticult this summer on July 7th via Nuclear Blast. It’s been three years since 2014’s Blood Mantra and we can now hear a sample of Anticult in the new video for the song “Never.” It starts off slow and blasts into one brutal tune that will help jump-start your morning.  Pre-orders for Anticult are available right now.

Track Listing:

  1. “Impulse”
  2. “Deathvaluation”
  3. “Kill The Cult”
  4. “One-Eyed Nation”
  5. “Anger Line”
  6. “Earth Scar”
  7. “Never”
  8. “Amen”

Tags: ,

Categorised in: New Music, News, Releases