Carnifex release surprise ‘Bury Me in Blasphemy’ EP

Posted by on December 7, 2018

Carnifex have surprised us today with the release of their brand new EP Bury Me In Blasphemy. The EP was mixed by Jason Suecof (Death Angel, Chelsea Grin, Job For a Cowboy) as it also includes the group covering Nine Inch Nails and Slipknot. Additionally, these symphonic deathcore titans have unleashed the below music video of the title track:

Track List:

  1. Bury Me In Blasphemy
  2. Head Like A Hole (NINE INCH NAILS cover)
  3. The Heretic Anthem (SLIPKNOT cover)
  4. Head Like A Hole (GOST remix)

Order your copy of the EP at this location.


Categorised in: New Music, News, Releases