Axel Rudi Pell share new song “Gone With The Wind”

Posted by on April 8, 2022



German guitar giant Axel Rudi Pell has shared a single, “Gone With The Wind.” The track is taken from Pell’s upcoming album, Lost XXIII, which is scheduled to arrive on April 15th.


Axel Rudi Pell comments:

“GONE WITH THE WIND is one of the best and most emotional ballads I ever wrote. Lyrically it’s about a dog who waits for his owner at the train station to return from work. Unfortunately, his owner died during work. The dog waits for more than 1 year at the station, never realizing that his master will never return. It´s a true story actually!”


Listen to the song below:



Track List:


01) Lost XXIII Prequel (Intro) 01:47

02) Survive 05:02

03) No Compromise 04:57

04) Down On The Streets 04:46

05) Gone With The Wind 08:56

06) Freight Train 06:08

07) Follow The Beast 05:02

08) Fly With Me 05:42

09) The Rise Of Ankhoor 03:48

10) Lost XXIII 08:35

11) Quarantined 1 (bonus track CD digipak) 07:03 




Categorised in: New Music, News, Releases