Canadian metal veterans Anvil are gearing up for their forthcoming twentieth studio album, One And Only, scheduled to arrive on June 28th via AFM Records. To give a taste for what’s to come, the group has dropped their latest single, “Truth Is Dying.”

Frontman Lips Kudlow comments:

“We’re more like our old selves than we’ve been in years. We’ve dropped all our more modern aspects, particularly the 90s version of Anvil. No sexual topics and no thrash speed songs like they featured on past albums.”

Stream the song below and pre-order the album here:

Track List:

01) One And Only
02) Feed Your Fantasy
03) Fight For Your Rights
04) Heartbroken
05) Gold And Diamonds
06) Dead Man Shoes
07) Truth Is Dying
08) Rocking The World
09) Run Away
10) World Of Fools
11) Condemned Liberty
12) Blind Rage

Feature Image Photo Credit: W. Cliff Knese