Symphony X releases lyric video for new single

Posted by on May 27, 2015


In anticipation for the release of their ninth studio album Underworld, the New Jersey-based Symphony X has put out a lyric video for the first single “Nevermore.” “Nevermore” is fast, heavy, melodic, technical, and everything that we’ve come to expect and admire about the band.

Underworld will be release worldwide on July 24th via Nuclear Blast Records.
Track List:
1. Overture
2. Nevermore
3. Underworld
4. Without You
5. Kiss Of Fire
6. Charon
7. Hell And Back
8. In My Darkest Hour
9. Run With The Devil
10. Swansong
11. Legend


Tags: , , ,

Categorised in: Metal on Metal, New Music, News, Video