Jamey Jasta will drop ‘The Lost Chapters 2’ in December

Posted by on October 22, 2019

Hatebreed’s Jamey Jasta has revealed his second solo album, The Lost Chapters 2 will be released on December 13th. He also revealed all of the guest appearances on the record.

  • Max Cavalera (Soulfly)
  • Corpsegrinder (Cannibal Corpse)
  • Jesse Leach (Killswitch Engage)
  • Kirk Windstein (Crowbar)
  • Howard Jones (Light the Torch)
  • Matthew K Heafy (Trivium)
  • Zoli Teglas (Ignite)
  • Billy Bio (BioHazard)
  • Phil Rind (Sacred Reich)
  • Tommy Victor (Prong)
  • Joey Concepcion (Armageddon)
  • Frankie Palmeiri (Emmure)

#JASTA “The Lost Chapters 2” album drops Dec. 13th!! If you missed out on either of the other pre-orders don’t miss out on this one! Put a note in your payment if you want the CD signed!…

He also mentioned that he won’t be able to tour much to support the album due to his commitment for dropping a new Hatebreed record.

Hey everyone, this is not the final cover art just a rough sketch by my buddy Diego, lemme know what you think of the concept. The album is done & it will be out soon (hopefully early Dec.) I wont have time to tour in support of it or do many shows w/ Jasta since I will be completely focused on recording a new Hatebreed album and doing a world tour in support of the new Hatebreed album for most of 2020/2021.

If you want to support the Jasta project, pre-order the album now at www.martyrstore.net and you will get your name listed in my thanks list in the album. This pre-order will end in 48 hours. The album features guest appearances from Max Cavalera, Corpsegrinder, Jesse Leach, Kirk Windstein, Howard Jones, Matthew K Heafy, Zoli Teglas, Billy Bio, Phil Rind, Tommy Victor, Joey Concepcion & Frankie Palmeiri. I am putting this out myself so any/all support is appreciated. These tracks are AWESOME! Charlie Bellmore & Nicky Bellmore absolutely slayed their parts on this. Couldn’t have these tracks sit on the hard drive any longer!

Pre-order your copy of The Lost Chapters 2 here.

Tags: ,

Categorised in: Metal on Metal, News, Updates