Tremonti share “Marching In Time” video

Posted by on August 3, 2021

Photo Credit: Scott Diussa


Tremonti are gearing up for their upcoming fifth full length album, Marching In Time, out September 24th via Napalm Records. Today (3rd), the group has unveiled a performance video for the second single and title track. “Marching in Time” shares a story of a father having a child during the COVID-19 pandemic, and preparing for life during an uncertain time, which is also something Mark Tremonti himself experienced. 


Watch the clip below and pre-order the album here:



01) A World Away

02) Now And Forever

03) If Not For You

04) Thrown Further

05) Let That Be Us

06) The Last One Of Us

07) In One Piece

08) Under The Sun

09) Not Afraid To Lose

10) Bleak

11) Would You Kill

12) Marching In Time



Categorised in: New Music, News, Releases, Video