Thirdface drop new song “Villains!”

Posted by on January 12, 2021



Nashville hardcore outfit, Thirdface has dropped a new song titled, “Villains!” off their debut album, Do It With A Smile. The record is scheduled to be released on March 5th via Exploding in Sound Records. The album was mixed by Yautja’s Shibby Poole and mastered by Mikey Allred at Dark Art Audio.

Last year, the band released “Grasping At The Root” and “Legendary Suffering,” which will both be featured on the record as well as some re-recordings.


“Do It With A Smile” track list:

01) Customary
02) Local
03) Chosen
04) Grasping at the Root
05) Buck
06) Ally
07) Villians!
08) Legendary Suffering
09) No Requiem For The Wicked
10) Interlude
11) No Hope
12) No Relief


Check out “Villians!” below and pre-order the album here!


Categorised in: New Music, Video