The Crown premiere new song “We Avenge!”

Posted by on March 6, 2018

The Crown’s upcoming album Cobra Speed Venom will be released next Friday (16th) via Metal Blade Records. Today (6th), these Swedish death metal giants have unveiled another taste, by premiering the third single track, “We Avenge!”

The group commented about the new album:

“We are really looking forward to finally be able to show our fans how damn good this band can be when the circumstances are right. With that I mean to be able to do an album the way we want to do it: creating as a band, rehearsing as a band, recording as a band. You will hear a band performing here, with fierce energy and hunger!”

Listen to “We Avenge!” below and preorder Cobra Speed Venom here.

 Track List:

1) “Destroyed By Madness”

2) “Iron Crown”

3) “In the Name of Death”

4) “We Avenge!”

5) “Cobra Speed Venom”

6) “World War Machine”

7) “Necrohammer”

8) “Rise In Blood”

9) “Where My Grave Shall Stand”

10) “The Sign of the Scythe”

11) “Nemesis Diamond (bonus track)”

12) “The Great Dying (bonus track)”


Categorised in: New Music, News, Releases, Video