Slipknot have unveiled two new music videos for the previously unreleased songs “Memories (Adderall – Rough Demo)” and “Death March,” directed by the one-and-only M. Shawn “Clown” Crahan. The tracks are taken from the group’s new EP, Adderall, which has arrived after the group made a series of cryptic posts, including removing the announcement of parting ways with Craig Jones and unveiling a mysterious website. The EP is a compilation including alternate versions and reworkings of Slipknot’s song “Adderall” from their latest album, The End, So Far, as well as featuring non-LP tracks. Before the EP release, Slipknot surprised their group of maggots with the standalone single “Bone Church.” While we have seen new material, we still await for their mystery to unfold. 


In the meantime, check out the videos below:



Track List:

01) Death March

02) Adderall – No Intro

03) Adderall – Rough Demo

04) Red Or Redder

05) Adderall – Instrumental

06) Hard To Be Here