Seven Videos to check out – 12/08/22

Posted by on December 8, 2022


03) God Dethroned – “Asmodevs”



Dutch blackened death metal outfit God Dethroned have recently unleashed their new single “Asmodevs.” The clip for the track was filmed and directed by the group’s guitarist Dave Meester.


Frontman Henri Sattler commented:  

“‘Asmodevs’ is one of the oldest demons known to mankind. He appears in ancient scriptures as the prince of demons and hell. The song itself is very much composed as a single. Short but sweet, with all the typical God Dethroned ingredients. Epic tunes combined with sheer brutality.”



04) Beyond The Black – “Dancing In The Dark”



Beyond The Black shared a video for the song “Dancing In The Dark.” The track is the fourth single taken from their new self-titled album, out January 13th via Nuclear Blast. 


Jennifer Haben commented: 

“Dancing In The Dark is about taking the choice to not give in when it‘s getting tough, and to fight for yourself! The song shows yet another musical dimension of the upcoming album and comes with memories of an amazing European tour, where it became a fan favorite!“




Track List:

01) Is There Anybody Out There

02) Reincarnation

03) Free Me

04) Winter Is Coming

05) Into The Light

06) Wide Awake

07) Dancing In The Dark

08) Raise Your Head

09) Not In Our Name

10) I Remember Dying 


01) I Remember Dying (Stranger Reprise)

02) Wide Awake (Piano Version)

03) Raise Your Head (String Version)



Tags: , , , , , ,

Categorised in: News, Video