Rammstein tease new songs “Tattoo” and “Hallomann”

Posted by on April 19, 2019

Rammstein is at it again as they preview two more new tracks off their upcoming record; “Tattoo” and “Hallomann.” The band previously revealed the track list for the new album, the record’s artwork, and shared shorts clips of other songs.

Rammstein’s new record will be released on May 17th and you can pre-order it here.



Categorised in: Updates, Video