Mushroomhead have announced their ninth studio album, Call The Devil, is set to arrive on August 9th via Napalm Records. Longtime guitarist Dave “Gravy” Felton, has returned after a 12-year hiatus by contributing to two tracks on the forthcoming record. Call The Devil was produced by drummer Steve “Skinny” Felton, mixed by Matt Wallace, and mastered by Jacob Hansen. To celebrate the album reveal, the group has shared a video for the song,”Fall In Line.”

Skinny comments:

“One of my favorite things about the ‘Fall In Line’ video is the use of the color red. It’s a powerful and emotional color palette. ‘Fall In Line’ was actually the last song we recorded for the LP. It came together really fast. Upbeat, aggressive, and fun.”

Watch the clip below and pre-order the album here:

Track List:

01) Eye To Eye
02) Fall In Line
03) Emptiness
04) We Don’t Care
05) UIOP (A Final Reprieve)
06) Prepackaged
07) Decomposition
08) Grand Gesture
09) Hallelucination
10) Hideous
11) Torn In Two
12) Shame In A Basket
13) Doom Goose