John Frum (Dillinger Escape Plan, Ex- The Faceless) unveils new song “Presage of Emptiness”

Posted by on March 1, 2017

The new psychedelic progressive death metal project John Frum unleashed the video for their debut song “Presage Of Emptiness” taken from the album A Stirring in the Noos out May 12 via Relapse Records. The collective project includes members Eli Litwin (Intensus/Deveykus/Knife The Glitter), Matt Hollenberg (John Zorn, Cleric), Derek Rydquist (ex-The Faceless) and Liam Wilson (The Dillinger Escape Plan). The video syncs up nicely with the experimental and brutal track with flashing abstract images from start to finish.
Watch the video below and pre-order the album here:


Tags: , , ,

Categorised in: New Music, News, Releases, Video