In Mourning’s new album Garden of Storms will officially be released tomorrow (4th) via Agonia Records. To celebrate the arrival of the follow-up to 2016’s Afterglow, these Swedish melodic progressive death/doom metallers are streaming their latest offering in full right now. 

Listen to Garden of Storms below and pre-order it here

The band has previously unveiled a 50-minute documentary on their new album and you can watch it below:

In Mourning had the following to say about their new album:

“We made a new album! It’s called The Garden of Storms and it is the final piece in a trilogy which started with The Weight of Oceans. We’ve headed back.. and forward, at the same time. We’re back recording with Jonas Kjellgren who made the sound of our earlier albums, yet we have a lot of things that are new with this album. The band constellation is new with Sebastian and Jocke, we’ve worked in ways we’ve never done before, new vibes and new songs even if we planted the seeds to some of them a long time ago. In times where things kind of seem to scatter and change a lot around us, this still feels like our most solid, honest and complete album to date.”


Track List:

01) Black Storm 

02) Yields of Sand 

03) Hierophant

04) Magenta Ritual 

05) Huntress Moon 

06) Tribunal of Suns 

07) The Lost Outpost