God Is An Astronaut are back with their new album, Embers, out September 6th via Napalm Records. To celebrate the album announcement, the group has unveiled the first single, “Falling Leaves.”

The band describes the song as:

“A reflective voyage through the brevity of our existence, spanning from inception to demise.”

Watch the video for the new song below and pre-order the album here:

Track List:

01) Apparition
02) Falling Leaves
03) Odyssey
04) Heart of Roots
05) Embers
06) Realms
07) Oscillation
08) Prism
09) Hourglass

Feature Image Photo Credit: Stuart Wood