With their boundary-pushing approach to progressive death metal, Entheos have carved out a distinct and electrifying sound, setting themselves apart. Drawing inspiration from an eclectic array of genres spanning from death metal and groove to jazz and prog, the band’s sonic evolution has been noticeable on each release. They’re now gearing up to unleash their latest masterpiece, Time Will Take Us All, out March 3 via Metal Blade Records. Today (23rd), the group has shared a video for their new single, “Darkest Day.” The track showcases the band’s exceptional unwavering commitment to pushing the boundaries of progressive death metal. 


The band comments:

“We are excited to release a live video for our latest single ‘Darkest Day. The video was shot in Knoxville, Tennessee, in December. This was one of the most fun and energetic sets we’ve ever played and the crowd set the perfect tone for the fast-paced ripper that ‘Darkest Day’ is. Our friends Marshall Wieczorek and Michelle Nisbet were able to capture that energy perfectly and we’re so proud of the video we were able to create together.”


Watch the clip below and pre-order the album here:


Track List:

01) “Absolute Zero”

02) “In Purgatory”

03) “The Interior Wilderness”

04) “Oblivion”

05) “I Am The Void”

06) “Darkest Day”

07) “Clarity in Waves”

08) “The Sinking Sun”

09) “Time Will Take Us All”