Japanese death metal giants Defiled are set to release their eighth album, Horror Beyond Horror, on September 20 via Season of Mist. To celebrate what’s to come, the group recently dropped a video for their relentless new single “To See Behind the Wall.”

Watch the clip below and pre-order the album here:

Track List:

01) Smoke and Mirrors
02) Horror Beyond Horror
03) Syndicate
04) The Alchemy
05) Demagogue
06) The Terminal Phase
07) Trojan Horse
08) Spectrum of Fear
09) The Crook and Flail
10) Replicator Dynamics
11) Equinox
12) The Chains
13) Psychopomp
14) To See Behind The Wall

Feature Image Photo Credit: Shigenori Ishikawa