Check out Poppy’s new video for “Flux,” the title track from her new album

Posted by on July 30, 2021

Poppy is set to drop her new album, Flux, on September 24th. Watch the video for the latest single, the title track, “Flux,” down below.

The video was produced by Poppy and the record comes to us via Sumerian records. Pre-order here.



01) Flux
02) Lessen The Damage
03) So Mean
04) On The Level
05) Hysteria
06) Her
07) Bloom
08) As Strange As It Seems
09) Never Find My Place





Categorised in: News, Video