Cannabis Corpse unleash “Cylinders of Madness” animation video, new album arriving in November

Posted by on August 21, 2019

Cannabis Corpse have announced their new album Nug So Vile will be released on November 1st via Season of Mist. The follow-up to 2017’s Left Hand Pass was mixed and mastered at Blaze of Torment Studio by Jarrett Pritchard. To celebrate their upcoming effort, the group has unleashed a diabolical animated video directed by drummer Josh “Hallhammer” Hall for the song “Cylinders of Madness.”

Vocalist/bassist Phil “Landphil” Hall commented:

“My brother Hallhammer and I are excited to premiere the animated video for ‘Cylinders of Madness!’ This video is Hallhammer’s very first foray into animation and marks the starting point for a lot of amazing content in the future. This medium opens up a whole new world of possibilities for insane content for Cannabis Corpse! Stay tuned!”

Watch the brutal clip below and pre-order Nug So Vile here

Check out the track list and album artwork created by Par Olofson below:

Track List:

01) Conquerors of Chronageddon (03:15)
02) Nug So Vile (03:08)
03) Blunt Force Domain (03:43)
04) Cylinders of Madness (02:42)
05) Blasphemy Made Hash (03:40)
06) Cheeba Jigsore Quandary (03:23)
07) Edibles Autopsy (03:14)
08) Dawn of Weed Possession (03:27)
09) The Cone is Red (Long Live the Cone) (02:21)
10) The Ultimate Indicantation (03:57)
11) From Enslavement to Hydrobliteration **BONUS TRACK** (02:53)



Categorised in: New Music, News, Releases, Video