A Day To Remember to release new album in March; share new song “Brick Wall”

Posted by on November 19, 2020


A Day To Remember will release their seventh studio album You’re Welcome on March 5th via Fueled By Ramen. To celebrate the release the band has shared a new song “Brick Wall.” Frontman Jeremy McKinnon expressed his gratitude to their fans for the wait:

“It’s finally here—almost! To all our fans around the world, we want to say, ‘Thank you!’ You’ve waited patiently, and we can’t wait for you to hear this. There’s a lot of detail in everything we do from the mixes to the artwork, because it all tells a story.

So, we made sure each element was perfect. Every line happens for a reason. We took what we envision modern music to be and made a hybrid of who we were, who we are, and who we want to be. It took a lot of maneuvering to get it right, but we feel like we did. We’re here now and very happy to present ‘You’re Welcome‘.”

You’re Welcome track list below:

01) “Brick Wall”
02) “Mindreader”
03) “Bloodsucker”
04) “Last Chance to Dance (Bad Friend)”
05) “F.Y.M.”
06) “High Diving”
07) “Resentment”
08) “Looks Like Hell”
09) “Viva La Mexico”
10) “Only Money”
11) “Degenerates”
12) “Permanent”
13) “Re-Entry”
14) “Everything We Need”

Place your pre-order here and check out “Brick Wall” below!

Tags: ,

Categorised in: New Music, Video