A Day To Remember streaming new single “Everything We Need;” new album arriving in March

Posted by on January 28, 2021

Photo Credit: Jimmy Fontaine


A Day To Remember have released their new single “Everything We Need.” The track is taken from their upcoming album, You’re Welcome, which is scheduled to arrive on March 5th.

Frontman Jeremy McKinnon explains the new song: 

“This was one of the song ideas I started with Jon Bellion and ended up finishing later on with the help of Nick Long. A song about going on a drive to clear your head and having a pinch me moment. Realizing you have everything in life you need right now.”


Listen to the track below and pre-order the album here:


Track List:

01) Brick Wall

02) Mindreader

03) Bloodsucker

04) Last Chance to Dance (Bad Friend)

05) F.Y.M.

06) High Diving

07) Resentment

08) Looks Like Hell

09) Viva La Mexico

10) Only Money

11) Degenerates

12) Permanent

13) Re-Entry

14) Everything We Need




Categorised in: New Music, News, Video