Tag Archives: Outlaw Order

Arson Anthem Ready Full Length Debut Album

Posted by on August 5, 2010

Arson Anthem, the hardcore punk supergroup featuring Philip H. Anselmo (Pantera, Down, Superjoint Ritual), Hank Williams III (Superjoint Ritual, Assjack), Mike IX Williams (Outlaw Order, Eyehategod), and Collin Yeo (Ponykiller), will release their first full length album called Insecurity Notoriety on October 12 via Housecore Records.

Read more