John 5 is alive with new concert album

Posted by on December 4, 2017

Guitar virtuoso, John 5 is planning on releasing a new live concert album, It’s Alive on January 25th. The album will be featuring 17 tracks spanning his solo career. The track list is below:

01. Guitars, Tits And Monsters
02. Flight Of The Vulcan Kelly
03. Six Hundred And Sixty Six Pickers In Hell, CA
04. Here’s To The Crazy Ones
05. This Is My Rifle
06. Jiffy Jam
07. Hell Haw
08. Season Of The Witch
09. The Nightmare Unravels
10. Portrait Of Sydney Sloan
11. Triple D
12. Black Grass Plague
13. Behind The Nut Love
14. Making Monsters
15. Beat It
16. Now Fear This
17. Medley

Earlier this year in March, John 5 and The Creatures released The Season of the Witch which got great reviews. The band is also touring in support of the release.

Make sure to pre-order your copy here.


Tags: ,

Categorised in: News, Releases