Death Ray Vision Announces Release Date For Full-Length Debut

Posted by on June 6, 2013

Back in October, Death Ray Vision revealed exclusively to us that they had signed to Bullet Tooth. The group (featuring Shadows Fall singer Brian Fair, Killswitch Engage bassist Mike D’Antonio, Overcast guitarist Pete Cortese, drummer Colin Conway and guitarist Zach Wells) also confirmed plans to release its full-length debut. Now we know when exactly we’ll get to hear it.

The album, titled We Ain’t Leavin’ Till You’re Bleedin’ (catchy, eh?), will come out on September 10 and was produced by Dean Baltulonis (Sick Of It All, Agnostic Front, Madball). In a press release announcing the release, Fair promised that Death Ray Vision’s follow up to their debut Get Lost Or Get Dead is “a swift 30-minute kick to the nuts. No fucking around and right to the point.”

A snippet of a new song called “Barfly” can be heard in Bullet Tooth’s “Summer 2013” preview video (also featuring other bands on the label’s roster) seen below, as can the track listing for We Ain’t Leavin’ Till You’re Bleedin’.

[youtube width=”500″ height=”344″]http://youtu.be/VhYPGgtIA98[/youtube]

Track listing:

01. We Ain’t Leavin’ Till You’re Bleedin’

02. Over My Dead Body

03. Barfly

04. Condemned When You Were Born

05. Fuck Compromise

06. Live Fast… Never Die

07. Break Every Chain

08. This Is Progress

09. Choke

10. Your Shallow Grave

11. False Prophet

12. A Forest (Of Kegs)

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Categorised in: Releases