Aborted to release ‘TerrorVision’ in September

Posted by on June 29, 2018

On September 21st, Aborted’s latest effort TerrorVision will arrive via Century Media. Today (29th), these Belgium death metal giants have unveiled the artwork that was created by Par Olofsson (Exodus, Immolation, Immortal). The band promises the new album “lifts death metal to a higher level of intensity, atmosphere, and brutality.” Pre-orders start next Friday (6th).

In the meantime, check out the track listing:

1.) Lasciate Ogne Speranza (0:57)

2.) TerrorVision (4:33)

3.) Farewell To The Flesh (4:41)

4.) Vespertine Decay (6:00)

5.) Squalor Opera (4:01)

6.) Visceral Despondency (3:32)

7.) Deep Red (3:20)

8.) Exquisite Covinous Drama (5:01)

9.) Altro Inferno (4:49)

10.) A Whore D’oeuvre Macabre (3:01)

11.) The Final Absolution (5:07)


Categorised in: News, Releases