Whitechapel Streaming New Song, Reveal Details About Self-Titled New Album

Posted by on April 30, 2012

Whitechapel have a busy Summer ahead of them, which includes a stint on this year’s Mayhem Fest. And on June 19, the Tennessee deathcore group will release their self-titled fourth album.

Along with the cover artwork (as seen above) and track listing, Whitechapel also premiered a new song. “Hate Creation” is actually the second track we’ve heard from the self-titled release, with the song “Section 8” appearing on the Recorrrupted EP last November. The new song “Hate Creation” has a cool groove to it while still being pretty brutal.

You can listen to “Hate Creation,” and check out the track listing, yourself in the video after the jump.  Pre-orders for Whitechapel’s self-titled album are now available online.


1. Make It Bleed

2. Hate Creation

3. (Cult)uralist

4. I, Dementia

5. Section 8

6. Faces

7. Dead Silence

8. The Night Remains

9. Devoid

10. Possibilities of an Impossible Existence

Tags: , ,

Categorised in: New Music, Releases