Track Premiere: The Ice Cold Killers – “You’re Dead To Me”

Posted by on July 29, 2021

Photo Credit: Paul Travers


Rock n’ roll slayers The Ice Cold Killers have announced their new album, Stories From The Grave, will be released on August 27th. Today (29th), the group has teamed up with Metal Insider to premiere the first single, “You’re Dead To Me.” The track revolves around the people who come and go in one’s life, as the group explains:


“People come and people go. And the Door is forever revolving..but sometimes you have to kill off characters in your story..so they may never return.”


Listen to the song below:


01) Stories From The Grave

02) I’ll Only Dance With Death

03) You’re Dead To Me

04) Insomniac

05) The Legend of Tumblin’ Downz

06) We’re The Enemy

07) Still Got Nuthin’

08) Warhorse

09) Runnin’ Outta Time

10) Killer On The Loose




Categorised in: New Music, Premieres, Releases