Photo Credit: Paul McGroarty Visuals


Philly hard rock trio Born Lost is gearing up for their forthcoming EP, All In, which will arrive later this year via Revolver Records. Today (10th), the group has teamed up with Metal Insider to premiere their new single, “Mouthpiece.” Formed in 2020 by vocalist Lou Cuello during the Covid lockdown, along with Matt Ciliberto (drums) and Kyle Baker (bass), the trio joined together to create a unique blend of classic styles, which is heard in their new song. 


The trio commented on the new single:

“Fueled by a fury of exploding guitars and energetic vocals, “Mouthpiece” is a sexy Rock n Roll anthem that takes you on a journey of love and devotion. The single will build on the momentum of our previous Spotify official playlist placements and will air on ALT 104.5 and various blogs and online radio. With masterful solos and endless energy, we hope to take you to Rock n Roll heaven!”


Listen to the song below: