Streaming available for Ghost’s live album ‘Ceremony & Devotion’

Posted by on December 8, 2017

Ghost surprised us this morning with the digital release of their latest live album Ceremony & Devotion. The record is currently streaming for free, and you can also purchase your digital copy here. Physical copies for this album will be released on January 19th and pre-orders are available here.


01) “Square Hammer”

02) “From The Pinnacle To The Pit”

03) “Con Clavi Con Dio”

04) “Per Aspera Ad Inferi”

05) “Body And Blood”

06) “Devil Church”

07) “Cirice”

08) “Ghuleh/Zombie Queen”

09) “Year Zero”

10) “Spoksonat”

11) “He Is”

12) “Mummy Dust”

13) “Absolution”

14) “Ritual”

15) “Monstrance Clock”


Categorised in: New Music, News, Releases