Nails streaming new song, announce North American headline tour

Posted by on April 15, 2019

Following up to 2016’s You Will Never Be One Of Us, Nails have returned with a new song, “I Don’t Want To Know You.” The single will be released on a limited 7″ vinyl on June 7th (pre-order here) and it will include a B-side track “Endless Resistance,” which features Max Cavalera (Soulfly/Cavalera Conspiracy). “I Don’t Want To Know You” was tracked by Nails drummer Taylor Young, mixed by Kurt Ballou (Converge) at GodCity Studio. To celebrate the single, the group has unveiled the below music video: 


This summer, Nails will embark on a headline North American tour with support coming from Misery Index, Devourment, and Outer Heaven. Check out the tour dates below:

06/07 St. Louis, MO @ The Firebird
06/08 Chicago, IL @ Metro
06/09 Detroit, MI @ The Shelter
06/10 Toronto, ON @ Opera House
06/11 Montreal, QC @ Club Soda
06/12 Boston, MA @ Middle East
06/13 Brooklyn, NY @ Music Hall of Williamsburg
06/14 Philadelphia, PA @ Union Transfer
06/15 Baltimore, MD @ Baltimore Soundstage
06/16 Raleigh, NC @ Lincoln Theater



Categorised in: New Music, News