1349 release album art, track listing for ‘Massive Cauldron of Chaos’

Posted by on July 8, 2014

1349It’s been four years since 1349’s Demonoir, and the Norwegian black metal band has announced the release date and track listing of their awesomely-titled sixth studio album, Massive Cauldron of Chaos. The band’s Season of Mist debut will be released on September 20th. For a black metal album, the artwork sure has a lot of white space. However, the shield that makes up the main design of the cover is cvlt as fvck. You’ve already gotten a chance to hear “Slaves,” which you can listen to again below, but here’s the track listing:

1) Cauldron
2) Slaves
3) Exorcism
4) Postmortem
5) Mengele’s
6) Golem
7) Chained
8) Godslayer


Tags: ,

Categorised in: Album Covers, New Music, News